03-111-276-278
Mon-Sat: 9:30am to 6:30pm
Overall Rating for PTCL
  • Speed
  • Worth the money
  • Quality and reliability
  • Customer service
  • Additional customer benefits

See Packages

Add Your Review

10 Customer Reviews About PTCL

Imran- Karachi 2017-01-09 20:21:42

Bullshit service. Full of crap and lies. My broadband never worked. Complained thousands of time. They close the support ticket without my acknowledgement. Receive bill on time, overcharged. I would never recommend PTCL to anyone. Just wondering how this company is still surviving.

  • Speed
  • Worth the money
  • Quality and reliability
  • Customer service
  • Additional customer benefits
Hayan- Karachi 2016-12-19 15:03:32

I swear the worst internet never be mistaken to buy ptcl and whenever I call their customer service they just it will be fixed asap and then nothing happens so pissed off

  • Speed
  • Worth the money
  • Quality and reliability
  • Customer service
  • Additional customer benefits
Abbas- Karachi 2016-10-30 20:44:34

A very third grade service and irresponsible workers have give up now and fedup of complaining. Wastage of money. no servicecoming properly still just sending bills. Soon I will be writing an article on this in newspaper to aware others. Font waste your money

  • Speed
  • Worth the money
  • Quality and reliability
  • Customer service
  • Additional customer benefits
seher- Karachi 2016-10-11 04:01:41

Please dont apply ptcl internet connection there service is not reliable internet connection speed worse and they don't know how to stable speed I had use 8 mb broadband and I got only 1 mb speed they all are lair about broadband speed thanks.

  • Speed
  • Worth the money
  • Quality and reliability
  • Customer service
  • Additional customer benefits
aamir- Karachi 2016-09-21 23:10:55

poor quality of service and browsing in 4 Mbps connection at my home 29 B in RR camp. need a lot of improvement.

  • Speed
  • Worth the money
  • Quality and reliability
  • Customer service
  • Additional customer benefits
Awais- Karachi 2015-10-30 01:12:24

I'm personally myself Satisfied with PTCL's Internet Speed.. Mean If you have a good line with no disturbance then there is no issue you will face.. as myself Im an IT Student and Till now i troubleshoot my connect, Jab bhi koi problem ho like Line problem to seedha Line Man ko Call kar k set kar dia.. Worth the money as new packages are at low cost and unlimited, Quality is good, Customer Service is bad, sometimes they seem jaisy sattu pee kar help line per bethain hain, mean if you are unlucky then you will face problem with your query or request or can say order... Over all i give 4.5 starts out of 5 stars.. So Happy :)

  • Speed
  • Worth the money
  • Quality and reliability
  • Customer service
  • Additional customer benefits
ismail farooq- Karachi 2015-05-10 14:40:40

Poor services by PTCL? Disconnecting problem every day. complaining from 3 weeks continuously but did not response . unsatisfied answers from their helpline number 1218 still facing same issues but they are not contacting with me. I am highly not recommend to choose PTCL? totally bad service. i have told many times if they not response than i will face highly refund but they do not care of their customer.

  • Speed
  • Worth the money
  • Quality and reliability
  • Customer service
  • Additional customer benefits
Omair Bin Asim Khan- Karachi 2015-01-22 09:18:17

I have been using PTCL DSL since last 7 years. Its a good internet service if you are lucky to have a good telephone connection. Any disturbance in the telephone line will result in service degradation. Over all its a good service and I will recommend it to anyone who who want to use a broad band service with little or no outage. They have also improved their customer services specially for broad band users.

  • Speed
  • Worth the money
  • Quality and reliability
  • Customer service
  • Additional customer benefits
Muhammad Usman Abbas- Karachi 2015-01-19 12:12:46

PTCL economy package is great for students and beginners freelancers / bloggers.

  • Speed
  • Worth the money
  • Quality and reliability
  • Customer service
  • Additional customer benefits
Wasio Ali Khan Abbasi- Karachi 2015-01-14 17:34:33

PTCL Evo is convenient for use both in Karahi and at Larkana. This is the only internet service for us at village. There are some signal issues and wingle often goes to 2G instead of 3G, it is still manageable. The speed is often not consistent but still higher than wired connections at home. In Larkana it is pretty much a blessing despite the signal problem. So far we haven't had any problem that would require customer service but those friends who did, the results were a bit mixed. It's a worthwhile service to use despite low bandwidth.

  • Speed
  • Worth the money
  • Quality and reliability
  • Customer service
  • Additional customer benefits
View More
\\